Steering Committee

CHASE Steering Committee is responsible for constituting and guiding each edition of CHASE, the International Workshop on Cooperative and Human Aspects of Software Engineering.

To contact the Steering Committee, please send an e-mail to sc AT

Current Steering Committee members:
  • Andrew Begel, Microsoft Research, Redmond, WA, USA
  • Yvonne Dittrich, Software Engineering Group, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Daniel Graziotin, Institute of Software Technology, University of Stuttgart, Germany
  • Rafael Prikladnicki, Computer Science School, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Anita Sarma, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Oregon State University, OR, USA
  • Helen Sharp, Computing and Communications Department, The Open University, United Kingdom
  • Cleidson de Souza, Department of Informatics, Federal University of Pará, Brazil